Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Login

Register Now

It will take less than 1 minute to register for lifetime. Bonus Tip - We don't send OTP to your email id Make Sure to use your own email id for free books and giveaways

Python for Data Science | Quiz 1

Python for Data Science

Try the following quiz, it has 5 fairly simple questions on minute Python concepts.
Comment your score below and do mention if you would like to have more quizzes.
Python for Data Science

We will obviously increase the level of questions and will be covering SQL, R, Machine Learning, Statistics and Python Questions

Python for Data Science | Quiz 1 


Frequently Asked Interview Questions/Concepts

A set of most asked topics and questions

Introduction – https://thedatamonk.com/data-science-interview-question-day1/
SQL – https://thedatamonk.com/sql-interview-questions/
Joins – https://thedatamonk.com/joins-in-sql/
Statistics – https://thedatamonk.com/statistics-interview-question/
Machine Learning – https://thedatamonk.com/machine-learning-interview-question/
Forecasting – https://thedatamonk.com/forecasting-interview-questions/
ARIMA – https://thedatamonk.com/arima-interview-questions/
Python – https://thedatamonk.com/python-interview-questions/
ML – https://thedatamonk.com/machine-learning-interview-questions/
– https://thedatamonk.com/r-interview-questions/
SQL Advance – https://thedatamonk.com/sql-intermediate-interview-questions/
Amazon Data Science Interview – https://thedatamonk.com/amazon-data-science-interview-questions/
Myntra Data Science Interview – https://thedatamonk.com/myntra-data-science-interview-questions-2/
Guesstimates – https://thedatamonk.com/guesstimates-for-data-science-interviews/
Box8 Interview Questions – https://thedatamonk.com/box8-data-analyst-interview-questions-2/
SQL Top 5 interview Questions – https://thedatamonk.com/5-most-important-sql-question-for-your-data-science-interview/
Affine Analytics Interview Questions – thedatamonk.com/affine-analytics-interview-questions/
Flipkart Interview Questions – https://thedatamonk.com/flipkart-business-analyst-interview-questions/
Linear Regression Interview Question – https://thedatamonk.com/linear-regression-interview-questions/
Deloitte Interview Questions – https://thedatamonk.com/deloitte-data-scientist-interview-questions/
Accenture Business Analyst Interview Questions – https://thedatamonk.com/accenture-business-analyst-interview-question/

About TheDataMonkGrand Master

I am the Co-Founder of The Data Monk. I have a total of 6+ years of analytics experience 3+ years at Mu Sigma 2 years at OYO 1 year and counting at The Data Monk I am an active trader and a logically sarcastic idiot :)

Follow Me

Comments ( 9 )

  1. Do leave a comment of your score

  2. Shipra Shrivastava
    June 17, 2021 at 5:47 pm

    5/5,This is definitely awesome. Would like more of these quizzes

  3. 5/5. Nice job. Would love more of these and of varying difficulty.

  4. 5/5
    This is good. Would love more of these and of varying difficulty

  5. 5/5. Great to revise python concepts

Leave a reply