Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Login

Register Now

It will take less than 1 minute to register for lifetime. Bonus Tip - We don't send OTP to your email id Make Sure to use your own email id for free books and giveaways

Daily Quiz

This is the Daily Data Science Quiz to make a career in Data Science in 30 days. Each Day we cover 10 questions, you can signup to make your profile and then start answering. Following are the Daily Data Science Quiz questions

Day 1 – http://thedatamonk.com/data-science-interview-question-day1/
Day 2 – SQL – http://thedatamonk.com/sql-interview-questions/
Day 3 – Joins – http://thedatamonk.com/joins-in-sql/
Day 4 – Statistics – http://thedatamonk.com/statistics-interview-question/
Day 5 – Machine Learning – http://thedatamonk.com/machine-learning-interview-question/
Day 6  – Forecasting – http://thedatamonk.com/forecasting-interview-questions/
Day 7 – ARIMA – http://thedatamonk.com/arima-interview-questions/
Day 8 – Python – http://thedatamonk.com/python-interview-questions/
Day 9 – ML – http://thedatamonk.com/machine-learning-interview-questions/
Day 10 – R – http://thedatamonk.com/r-interview-questions/
Day 11 – SQL Advance – http://thedatamonk.com/sql-intermediate-interview-questions/
Day 12 – Amazon Data Science Interview – http://thedatamonk.com/amazon-data-science-interview-questions/
Day 13 – Myntra Data Science Interview – http://thedatamonk.com/myntra-data-science-interview-questions-2/
Day 14 – Guesstimates – http://thedatamonk.com/guesstimates-for-data-science-interviews/
Day 15 – Box8 Interview Questions – http://thedatamonk.com/box8-data-analyst-interview-questions-2/
Day 16 – SQL Top 5 interview Questions – http://thedatamonk.com/5-most-important-sql-question-for-your-data-science-interview/
Day 17 – Affine Analytics Interview Questions – thedatamonk.com/affine-analytics-interview-questions/
Day 18 – Flipkart Interview Questions – http://thedatamonk.com/flipkart-business-analyst-interview-questions/
Day 19 – Linear Regression Interview Question – http://thedatamonk.com/linear-regression-interview-questions/
Day 21 – Deloitte Interview Questions – http://thedatamonk.com/deloitte-data-scientist-interview-questions/
Day 22 – Accenture Business Analyst Interview Questions – http://thedatamonk.com/accenture-business-analyst-interview-question/

Comment below if you have any doubts

How to make a career in Data Science – http://thedatamonk.com/ds-career-path/

How to use The Data Monk – http://thedatamonk.com/how-to-use-tdm/

Keep Learning 🙂

The Data Monk